Cataratas Iguaçu

The area of Niagara Falls is a set of about 275 waterfalls in buy levitra the Iguazu River (in the catchment area of the river Paraná), located between the National Park of Iguaçu, Paraná, Brazil, Iguazu National Park, Misiones, Argentina, the border between the two countries. The total area of both national parks, corresponding to 250,000 hectares of rainforest is considered subtropical and Natural Heritage

The Argentine National Park was created in 1934, and the National Park of Brazil in 1939, in order to manage and protect the water source that represents the waterfall and all the surrounding environment. The Brazilian and Argentine parks buy clomid have been declared a World Heritage Site in 1984 and 1986, respectively. Since 2002, the Iguazu National Park in Brazil is one of the geological sites.

Historically, the first European to find the Iguazu Falls was Spanish Alvar Nunez Cabeza de Vaca, in 1541. Iguazu Falls participated in the global campaign of the clomid online election of the New Seven Wonders of Nature, organized by the New 7 Wonders Foundation. Cataracts are among the 28 finalists of the campaign, which lasted until the end of 2011, when it reached number one billion votes.


Visa Mastercard

A choice of leisure and relaxation with all the comfort you deserve.

How to get



CEP: 85.853-000 - FOZ DO IGUAÇU / BRASIL

PHONES +55 (45) 3029-1929 / 3029-1928

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.